For club managers and head coaches who have the manage members permission you are able to remove members from your club by going to Club Members.

Next to the name of the user you will see a X.

Selecting the X will remove the member from your club. This will automatically remove the member from future sessions and all of their current groups.

The user will remain in your list of club members for future reference of who was a member of your club.

Did this answer your question?